Emily Ritz / Lumpland

Original Drawings, Coloring Books and Objects

Emily Ritz 'Pattern Recess' Vinyl LP

Emily Ritz 'Pattern Recess' Vinyl LP


12" vinyl version of Emily Ritz's first solo record 'Pattern Recess'. Pressed on translucent turquoise vinyl. It includes a digital download code and an 11"x11" insert of a photograph by Camila Falquez. 

Includes unlimited streaming of Pattern Recess via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Track List-

  1. Pattern Recess

  2. Snake Tongue

  3. CA

  4. Flamed Out

  5. Adorned + Perfumed

  6. Spiral Higher

  7. Begin

  8. End End

  9. Dying Stars and Dark Waters

  10. Great Dunes

  11. Deepness

  12. Heart Haunt

  13. Take It Back

Add To Cart